Best online coaching for WBCS

MCQ – Indian Polity

1.Who was the first woman President of India? A . Pratibha Patil B . Lakshmi Sahgal C . Indira Gandhi D . Ambika Soni 2. Who was the 5th President of India? A. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed B. V .Giri C. Zakir Hussain D. Zail Singh 3. Who among the following can participate on proceedings of …

MCQ – Indian Polity Read More »